Purchase a signed copy of Extreme Ownership and get the Companion Workbook 50% OFF


Sale price $100.00 Regular price $125.00

WARRIOR KID SERIES - Complete Set Autographed by Jocko

Product Overview: Immerse yourself in the inspiring world of the Warrior Kid series with this complete set, each book personally autographed by Jocko Willink. This collection follows the journey of young readers through the empowering adventures of Marc, a young boy who learns valuable life lessons and develops resilience, discipline, and courage the Navy SEAL way.

Key Features:

  • Complete Set: Includes all five books in the Warrior Kid series:
    • Way of the Warrior Kid: From Wimpy to Warrior the Navy SEAL Way
    • Way of the Warrior Kid: Marc's Mission
    • Way of the Warrior Kid: Where There's a Will...
    • Way of the Warrior Kid: Field Manual
    • Way of the Warrior Kid: Letters from Uncle Jake - PAPERBACK
  • Autographed Edition: Each book is hand-signed by Jocko Willink, adding a personal touch and making them prized collector's items.
  • Hardcover/Paperback: Books 1-4 are durable hardcover editions for lasting enjoyment and preservation; book 5 is a paperback.
  • Inspiring Stories: Teaches valuable lessons on leadership, perseverance, and personal growth through relatable characters and engaging narratives.
  • Ideal Gift: Perfect for young readers, educators, and fans of Jocko Willink's motivational philosophy.

Description: Embark on a journey of growth and empowerment with the complete Warrior Kid series, each book autographed by Jocko Willink himself. From Marc's transformation from "wimpy" to warrior in the first book to the insightful letters from Uncle Jake in the fifth installment, these stories inspire children and adults alike to embrace discipline, resilience, and leadership. Whether as a gift for a young reader or a valuable addition to your personal library, this autographed set is a testament to the power of determination and the SEAL mindset.